From leveraging your networks to strengthen business relationships, to understanding how “Culture” impacts our day-to-day interactions with others, to  hearing from others on how to create better work-life integration, Madrinas has programs to help you advance.

Madrinas wants to help you be the very best version of yourself as a leader, executive and whole person. We are excited to offer Madrinas members an added benefit, the Madrinas Coaching Corner. The Madrinas Coaching Corner is a program whereby Madrinas members have access to certified and experienced coaches to accelerate their development.

Objectives

Prepare Latina leaders for increased scope and responsibility; leverage strengths more effectively; identify and address potential derailers and turn leadership potential into measurable business results.

Download flyer

Deisi Garcia-ScottDeisi Garcia-Scott
Partner, On Point Consulting and Coaching
908.246.1955
www.OnPointConsultingandCoaching.com
Deisi@OnpointConsultingandCoaching.com

Read more…

Maria ValdezDr. Maria Valdes, Ph.D.
6390 East Cedar Ave. Denver, CO 80224
Mobile 303.601.6126
Office 303.355.5818
Fax 303.393.6499
mariavald@aol.com

Read more…

Dr. Karyn Trader-LeighDr. Karyn Trader-Leigh
KTA Global Partners
703.794.8682
ceo@ktaglobalpartners.com
www.ktaglobalpartners.com
www.coachcraft.us

Read more…

Betsy SilvaBetsy Silva
Boehringer Ingelheim
Director of Diversity
betsy.silva@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Read more…

Evelyn MontalvoEvelyn “Eva” Montalvo
Executive Coach
Leadership Consultant
Speaker
215.205.7633
Eva@evalutionleadership.com

Read more…

John RodriguezJohn Rodriguez, MA
Managing Partner AVIVAR Group
john.rodriguez@avivargroup.com

Read more…

Josy GallagherJosy Laza Gallagher
Global Diversity Consultant & Coach
718.913.7094
www.futureworkinstitute.com
JGallagher@futureworkinstitute.com

Read more…

Andrea L. BriscoeAndrea L. Briscoe, J.D. M.S.
Sage Consulting, Inc.
212.404.6925

Read more…

Daisy Aguilar-GuzmanDaisy Aguilar Guzman
Director, Global Performance & Development
Johnson and Johnson
DAguila4@its.jnj.com

Read more…

Liz BenfantiLiz Benfanti M.A., ACC, CPC, ELI-MP
Benfanti Coaching, LLC
201.477.1547
liz@benfanticoaching.com
www.benfanticoaching.com

Read more…

Tanya M. OdomTanya M. Odom, Ed.M.
Executive Coach
tanyaodom@aol.com

Read more…